Gymnasiets personal

Namn… arbetar med…/är lärare i… epost, telefon…

Andersson, Ingela – svenska, engelska, ingela.andersson@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 25

Andersson, Sara – svenska, engelska, tyska, sara.andersson@edu.alvsbyn.se

Bergkvist, Ulla – studie- och yrkesvägledare, ulla.bergkvist@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 01, 072-716 01 84

Berglund, Lars – elämnen, lars.berglund@edu.alvsbyn.se, 070-667 66 21

Blom, Carin – religion, svenska, carin.blom@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 22

Carlsson, Git – svenska, svenska som andraspråk, engelska, git.carlsson@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 19

Edinsdotter, Nadja – svenska, engelska, IM, nadja.edinsdotter@alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 48

Engström, Nadja – ryska och matematik, nadja.engstrom@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 30

Eriksson, Christian – byggämnen, christian.eriksson@edu.alvsbyn.se, 070-550 39 15

Grimm, Sarah – medieämnen, svenska, svenska som andraspråk, sarah.grimm@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 21

Gudmundsson, Katarina – ekonomiämnen, katarina.gudmundsson@alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 32

Hamberg, Linda – skolsköterska, linda.hamberg@alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 13

Hamsch-Westbom, Elisabeth – vårdlärare, elisabeth.hamsch-westbom@edu.alvsbyn.se

Hedman, Lena – matematik, fysik, lena.hedman2@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 10

Holm, Gunnar – teknik, gunnar.holm@alvsbyn.se

Häggström, Anton – lärlingskoordinator, byggämnen, anton.haggstrom@edu.alvsbyn.se, 070-600 75 41

Johansson, Olof – rektor och gymnasiechef, olof.johansson@alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 00

Lennahl, Carin – matematik, kemi, carin.lennahl@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 11

Lestander, Stefan – samhällskunskap, historia, stefan.lestander@alvsbyn.se

Lindberg, Marika – idrott, engelska, marika.lindberg@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 44

Lindkvist, Sara – Handläggare, sara.lindkvist@alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 02

Lundgren, Robert – byggämnen, robert.lundgren@edu.alvsbyn.se, 070-399 91 39

Lundström, Ida – engelska, svenska, svenska som andra språk, ida.lundstrom@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 20

Mattsson, Petra – kurator, petra.mattsson@alvsbyn.se, 070-672 67 56

Molander, Katarina – franska, katarina.molander@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-174 65

Norberg, Magnus – vårdlärare, magnus.norberg@alvsbyn.se

Nord, Katarina Aldrin – samhällskunskap, historia, geografi, katarina.nord@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 23

Norén, Sture – längdskidor, orientering, orientering/skidorientering, sture.noren2@alvsbyn.se, 070-372 20 75

Nyberg, Anna – biologi, matematik, anna.nyberg@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 12

Pajala, Magdalena – längdskidor, magdalena.pajala@alvsbyn.se070-631 15 49

Sköld, Anna – svenska, engelska, anna.skold@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 06 

Wallmark, Irja – biträdande rektor, Irja.Wallmark@alvsbyn.se

Wennström, Mats – byggämnen, mats.wennstrom@alvsbyn.se

Widén, Johan – el ämnen, johan.widen@alvsbyn.se, 070-600 92 58

Ögren, Fredric – naturkunskap, matematik, fredric.ohgren@edu.alvsbyn.se, 0929-173 53

Öhlund, Elisabeth – specialpedagog, elisabet.olund@edu.alvsbyn.se, 072-201 63 80

Öqvist, Oskar – orientering, orientering/skidorientering, oskar.oqvist@alvsbyn.se , 070-372 20 75