Personal- och kontaktuppgifter

Älvsbyns bibliotek
Besöksadress: Skolgatan 23C, Servicehuset Fluxen
Postadress: 942 85 Älvsbyn
Telefon: 0929-171 32
E-post: biblioteket@alvsbyn.se

Filialen i Vidsel
Besöksadress: Vidsels Skola
Postadress: Älvsbyns kommun, Fritid och kultur, 942 85 Älvsbyn
Telefon: 0929-175 63

Personal

Chef Fritid & Kultur: Kjell Tegnelund
Tel: 0929-172 52, 070-640 49 70
E-post: kjell.tegnelund@alvsbyn.se

Fritids- och konsumentsekreterare/ Birgitta Roos-Karlsson
Tel: 0929-171 22, telefontid: mån-tors 8:00-9:00
E-post: birgitta.karlsson@alvsbyn.se

Bibliotekarie: Maria Thysell
Tel: 0929-171 32, 0929-173 04
E-post: maria.thysell@alvsbyn.se

Assistent: Lisbeth Viklund
Tel: 0929-171 32
E-post: lisbeth.viklund@alvsbyn.se

Assistent: Maria Lundh
Tel: 0929-171 32
E-post: maria.lundh@alvsbyn.se

Assistent: Viktoria Westman
Tel: 0929-175 63, 0929-171 32
E-post: viktoria.westman@alvsbyn.se

Senast uppdaterad 2017-09-14

Väderprognos från:

yr.no, levererat av Meteorologisk institutt och NRK.

CHANGE LANGUAGE DISCLAIMER

You can use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Please select your preferred language in the list below. You can close this dialog box by clicking the ”x” in the upper right corner.