Personal- och kontaktuppgifter

Älvsbyns bibliotek
Besöksadress: Skolgatan 23C, Servicehuset Fluxen
Postadress: 942 85 Älvsbyn
Telefon: 0929-171 32
E-post: biblioteket@alvsbyn.se

Filialen i Vidsel
Besöksadress: Vidselskolan
Postadress: Älvsbyns kommun, Fritid och kultur, 942 85 Älvsbyn
Telefon: 0929-175 63

Personal

Chef Fritid & Kultur: Kjell Tegnelund
Telefon: 0929-172 52, 070-640 49 70
E-post: kjell.tegnelund@alvsbyn.se

Bibliotekarie: Maria Thysell
Telefon: 0929-171 32, 0929-173 14
E-post: maria.thysell@alvsbyn.se

Assistent: Lisbeth Viklund
Telefon: 0929-171 32
E-post: lisbeth.viklund@alvsbyn.se

Assistent: Elin Lindkvist
Telefon: 0929-171 32
E-post: elin.lindkvist@alvsbyn.se

Assistent: Maria Lundh
Telefon: 0929-171 32
E-post: maria.lundh@alvsbyn.se

Assistent: Viktoria Westman
Telefon: 0929-175 63, 0929-171 32
E-post: viktoria.westman@alvsbyn.se

Senast uppdaterad 2020-07-28

Väderprognos från:

yr.no, levererat av Meteorologisk institutt och NRK.

CHANGE LANGUAGE DISCLAIMER

You can use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Please select your preferred language in the list below. You can close this dialog box by clicking the ”x” in the upper right corner.